HOTEL AND 12 SEMINAR ROOMS IN A QUIET, GREEN AND RELAXING SETTING

Reservation

45

Rooms all
equipped and renovated

1

Large private parking

12

Seminar rooms
for your events

15

Minutes from
Lausanne

45

Minutes from
Geneva

  • Double rooms
  • Rooms with 2 beds
  • Breakfast included
  • TV, mini bar, free Wi-Fi connection
  • 6 rooms for PMR
null

A quiet and friendly hotel in Morges

Our hotel is an ideal place for resting. It’s environment is green and peaceful. It is located on the outskirts of the charming city of Morges, near the main heritage sites in the region.

Choose our hotel for its calm, neat and comfortable 45 fully equipped and recently renovated rooms. In order to have a high-quality guest experience, our staff are eager to extend to you a warm and personalised welcome. They will of course be at your service throughout your stay and offer you a range of services.

Our hotel is located at the entrance of the city of Morges, close to the main roads and near Lake Geneva. It offers a quiet and warm environment where you can relax. Our green spaces and beautiful park allow you to enjoy your well-deserved moments of rest.

You will also have the opportunity to enjoy the flagship activities of the La Côte region, to stroll along the lake while enjoying a very beautiful view of Mont Blanc, or visit and taste quality wine from of the many winegrowers in the region.

null

A fine dining restaurant

La Longeraie restaurant offers you a seasonal cuisine in a cosy setting that is ideal for meals with your family and friends or for your business lunches and banquets.

Our chef offers you an authentic and homemade cuisine. The restaurant is open for lunch and dinner from Mondays to Thursdays. On Fridays, it is open up to midday. Our restaurant offers an à la carte traditional cuisine, a daily changing menu and vegetarian dish.

We will also be happy to prepare a cocktail buffet, a “Happy Hour” or any other event for your family, friends or colleagues, according to your tastes and desires. Our wine list offers a wide choice of wines from the region that promise to seduce you with their diversity and unique quality.

TESTIMONIALS

null

Venues for your company seminars

Hotel La Longeraie has enough rooms for hosting your private or professional events.

Our 12 well-lit, fully equipped rooms that can be used for different types of functions are suitable to meet your personal as well as your company’s needs. Our conference and banquet rooms offer a relaxed atmosphere that are ideal for seminars, meetings or cocktail parties.

Very bright and equipped with comfortable furniture, the rental of our venues provides access to personalized services and services, so that your event is a real success.

For room rental or fixed prices, we remain available for a customized offer. Close to public transport and easily accessible, we also have a private car park for you and your team.

Agenda

June 15 to 17

DIABOLO FESTIVAL

June 17 to 22

Morges Sous-Rire

July 18 to August 11

Fête des Vignerons 2019

#la_longeraie

EIN HOTEL UND 12 SEMINARRÄUME IN RUHIGER, GRÜNER UND ENTSPANNTER UMGEBUNG

Buchen

45

Alle Zimmer sind
ausgestattet und renoviert

1

Großer privater Parkplatz

12

Seminarräume für
Ihre Veranstaltungen

15

Minuten von
Lausanne entfernt

45

 Minuten von
Genf entfernt

  • Doppelzimmer
  • 2-Bett Zimmer
  • Frühstück inklusive
  • TV, Minibar, kostenloses Wi-Fi
  • 6 Räume für PMR
null

Ein ruhiges und herzliches Hotel in Morges

Am Rande der charmanten Stadt Morges gelegen, ist unser Hotel der ideale Ort, um sich in einer ruhigen und grünen Umgebung zu entspannen, in der Nähe der wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten der Region.

Wählen Sie unser Hotel für seinen ruhigen und gepflegten Komfort und seine 45 voll ausgestatteten und kürzlich renovierten Zimmer. Damit Sie einen qualitativ hochwertigen Aufenthalt geniessen können, begrüssen Sie unsere Mitarbeiter persönlich und stehen Ihnen natürlich auch während Ihres Aufenthaltes zur Verfügung.

Unser Hotel befindet sich am Eingang der Stadt Morges, in der Nähe der Hauptstrassen und am Genfer See. Es bietet eine ruhige und warme Umgebung, in der Sie sich entspannen können. Unsere Grünflächen und unser schöner Park ermöglichen es Ihnen, wohlverdiente Momente der Ruhe zu geniessen.

Sie haben auch die Möglichkeit, die Hauptaktivitäten der La Côte-Region zu geniessen, am See entlang zu schlendern und dabei einen sehr schönen Blick auf den Mont-Blanc zu geniessen, oder einen der vielen Winzer der Region zu besuchen und zu probieren.

null

Ein Restaurant mit raffinierter Küche

Das Restaurant La Longeraie bietet Ihnen eine saisonale Küche in gemütlicher Umgebung, ideal für Ihre Mahlzeiten mit Familie, Freunden oder für Ihre Geschäftsessen und Bankette.

Unser Küchenchef bietet Ihnen eine authentische und hausgemachte Küche. Unser Restaurant ist von Montag bis Donnerstag und Freitag Mittag für Mittag- und Abendessen geöffnet und bietet eine traditionelle Küche à la carte, ein tägliches Menü und ein vegetarisches Gericht, das sich täglich ändert.

Gerne bereiten wir auch einen Cocktailempfang, eine «Happy Hour» oder jede andere Veranstaltung für Ihre Familie, Freunde oder Kollegen nach Ihren Wünschen und Vorstellungen vor. Unsere Weinkarte bietet eine grosse Auswahl an Weinen aus der Region, die durch ihre Vielfalt und Typizität versprechen, Sie zu verführen.

TESTIMONIAL

null

Ein Ort für Ihre Firmenseminare

La Longeraie bietet seine Räume für die Organisation Ihrer privaten oder beruflichen Veranstaltungen an.

Unsere 12 Räume mit Tageslicht sind perfekt ausgestattet und modular aufgebaut, so dass sie sich im Detail an Ihre Bedürfnisse und die Ihres Unternehmens anpassen lassen. Unsere Konferenz- und Banketträume bieten eine entspannte Atmosphäre, ideal für Seminare, Meetings oder Cocktails.

Die Vermietung unserer Räumlichkeiten ist sehr hell und mit komfortablen Möbeln ausgestattet und ermöglicht den Zugang zu individuellen Dienstleistungen und Services, so dass Ihre Veranstaltung ein echter Erfolg wird.

Für Raummiete oder Festpreise stehen wir Ihnen für ein individuelles Angebot zur Verfügung.

Nah an den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln und leicht zugänglich, mit einem zusätzlichen privaten Parkplatz für Sie und Ihr Team.

Agenda

25 Oktober

 

 

Die Geheimnisse des Weins

25-26 Oktober

 

 

Climathon Lausanne

#la_longeraie